SPED

Colin Day

Sped Director - MHS

cday@tipton-county.com

Tim Driscoll

Sped - AAD Biology/AAD U.S. History/AAD Science

tdriscoll@tipton-county.com

Donna Phillips

AAD English III-IV/AAD Alg. I/AAD Geometry/AAD Personal Finance/ Life Skills I/ Comp. Fitness

dphillips@tipton-county.com

Genesis Wallace

AAD Algebra I/ AAD Eng. I&II/AAD Applied Math/LifeSkills II/AAD U.S. Govt./Comp. Fitness

gwallace@tipton-county.com

Alicia Pickard

Sped Director Assistant

apickard@tipton-county.com

April Deer

SPED Assistant

adeer@tipton-county.com

Cordair House

SPED Assistant

chouse@tipton-county.com

Tyla Berry

SPED Assistant

tberry@tipton-county.com