Social Sciences

Slade Calhoun

U.S. History/ Head Football Coach

pcalhoun@tipton-county.com

Ben Gilliam

U.S. Government/ World History/ Football

bgilliam@tipton-county.com

Donnie Kelley

Economics/ Girls Basketball

rkelley@tipton-county.com

Janice Overbeck

U.S. Govt./ U.S. History/ Dual U.S. Government

joverbeck@tipton-county.com

Hunter Peery

U.S. History/U.S. History Adv.

hpeery@tipton-county.com

Thomas Walters

World History/Dual U.S History/

Economics/World History/Track

twalters@tipton-county.com

Steven Williford

World History/ Football

swilliford@tipton-county.com

Scotty Yount

Personal Finance/ Baseball Coach

syount@tipton-county.com