Science Department

Cole Fish

Biology I/Biology Adv/Biology II

jfish@tipton-county.com

Joseph Halko

Chemistry/ Adv. Chemistry/ Physics

jhalko@tipton-county.com

Mandy Hopper

Adv. Chemistry/Chemistry/ Chemistry II

mhopper2@tipton-county.com

Helene Keenan

Biology I/Physics/Biology I Adv/ Physical Science

hkeenan@tipton-county.com

Hayden Millican

Biology I/Biology Remedial

hmillican@tipton-county.com

Steve Poindexter

Physical Science/ Wellness

jpoindexter@tipton-county.com

Warren Smith

Earth and Science/Chemistry

wsmith@tipton-county.com