Math Department

Sheri Beaver

Geometry/Geometry Honors

Shobson@tipton-county.com

Joshua Gardner

ACT Prep - math/science

Jgardner@tipton-county.com

Lora Hill

Algebra II/Geometry

fhill@tipton-county.com

Madison King

Algebra I

mking@tipton-county.com

Karen Lane

Algebra I/Data Analysis/

klane@tipton-county.com

Nathaniel Lowery

Algebra I/Computer Apps/Bus Com/Bus Mgmt/Football

nlowery@tipton-county.com

Linda Mask

Geometry

lmask@tipton-county.com

Lorrie Phillips

Algebra I

lphillips@tipton-county.com

Sharon Sanders

Algebra II Honors

ssanders@tipton-county.com