English Department

Pearl Andrews

English IV/ Eng. IV Adv/ Girls Basketball Asst. Coach

pandrews@tipton-county.com

Stephanie Bruce

English I/Bible

sbruce@tipton-county.com

Heather Gill

AP Englishh III/ Eng. III/ Eng. III adv/Cheer coach

hgill@tipton-county.com

Julie Gray

English II/ English II Adv.

jgray@tipton-county.com

Lisa Hopper

English III/Eng. III Adv./Media Arts/

Etymology / Creative Writing

fhopper@tipton-county.com

Joseph McFatridge

English I/English I Honors/English IV/ French II

jmcfatridge@tipton-county.com

Kathryn Morton

English I/Psychology/Sociology/504 Coordinator

kmorton@tipton-county.com

Helene Rasmussen

ACT Prep - English/Reading

hrasmussen@tipton-county.com

Hannah Steadman

English II/English II Adv.

hsteadman@tipton-county.com

Alison Taylor

English I/English III/French 2/

ataylor@tipton-county.com

Jennifer Tyler

Dual English IV/Journalism/Dual Criminal Justice/Pre Law

jtyler@tipton-county.com

Heather Keith

Librarian

hkeith@tipton-county.com