English Department


Mrs. Pearl Andrews    
pandrews@tipton-county.com
Mr. Barry Bargery    
bbargery@tipton-county.com
Mr. William Beckmannwbeckmann@tipton-county.com
Ms. Annie Folk    
afolk@tipton-county.com
Mrs. Vickie Disch
vdisch@tipton-county.com
Mrs. Lisa Hopper
fhopper@tipton-county.com
Mrs. Summer Kelleyskelley@tipton-county.com
Mrs. Kathryn Morton    
kmorton@tipton-county.com
Mrs. Brittany Powers
bpowers@tipton-county.com
Mrs. Helene Rasmussenhrasmussen@tipton-county.com
Mrs. Billie Jo Roy
broy@tipton-county.com
Ms. Hannah Steadmanhsteadman@tipton-county.com
Ms. Jennifer Tyler    
jtyler@tipton-county.com

Foreign Language Department

Mr. Barry Bargerybbargery@tipton-county.com
Mrs. Melissa Cantu    
mcantu@tipton-county.com    
Mrs. Mary Ellen Jackson
mjackson@tipton-county.com
Mrs. Isabel Sena    
isena@tipton-county.com

Math Department

Mrs. Sheri Beaver  shobson@tipton-county.com
Mr. Kent Cates
kcates@tipton-county.com
Ms. Linda Danehower
ldanehower@tipton-county.com
Mrs. Mildred Forte    
mforte@tipton-county.com
Mr. Jacob Gardner
jagardner@tipton-county.com
Mr. Joshua Gardner   
jgardner@tipton-county.com
Mrs. Suzanne Glass    
sglass@tipton-county.com
Mrs. Lora Hill    
lhill@tipton-county.com
Mrs. Karen Lane    
klane@tipton-county.com
Mrs. Cheryl Lowery
clowery@tipton-county.com        
Ms. Laura Rileylriley@tipton-county.com
Mrs. Sharon Sanders
ssanders@tipton-county.com
Mr. Terry Weatherford
tweatherford@tipton-county.com
Ms. Molly Zills
mzills@tipton-county.com

Science Department

Mr. Alex Aitken
aaitken@tipton-county.com
Mrs. Cindy Brown cbrown@tipton-county.com
Mrs. Helene Keenan    
hkeenan@tipton-county.com
Mrs. Candice Kyzar
ckyzar@tipton-county.com
Mr. Jake Kyzar
jkyzar@tipton-county.com
Mr. Steve Poindexter
jpoindexter@tipton-county.com
Mr. Warren Smith
wsmith@tipton-county.com

Social Sciences Department

Mr. Ben Gilliam    
bgilliam@tipton-county.com
Ms. Janice Godebski    
jgodebski@tipton-county.com
Mr. Ryan McArthy
rmcarthy@tipton-county.com 
Mr. Donnie Kelley
rkelley@tipton-county.com
Mr. Nicholas Marklenmarkle@tipton-county.com
Mr. Ronald Rimovsky    
rrimovsky@tipton-county.com
Mr. Thomas Walters
twalters@tipton-county.com

Fine Arts

Mr. Barry Trobaugh
jtrobaugh@tipton-county.com
Mr. Doug Young    
dyoung@tipton-county.com
Ms. April Vincent
avincent@tipton-county.com

ACT Prep

Mrs. Helene Rasmussen
hrasmussen@tipton-county.com
Mr. Josh Gardner
jgardner@tipton-county.com


Health & Wellness


Mr. Dylan Burnett
dburnett@tipton-county.com
Mrs. Angela Gover
agover@tipton-county.com
 Mr. Bernard Ivie
bivie@tipton-county.com
Mr. Ryan Ross
rross@tipton-county.com

Career & Technical Education

Ms. Reagan Crow    
Artrcrow@tipton-county.com
Mr. Jeremy Fair
Agriculturejfair@tipton-county.com
Mrs. Debbie Goulder    
Human Services
dgoulder@tipton-county.com
Mr. Glenn Goulder
Agriculture
ggoulder@tipton-county.com
Ms. Clair Hammond
Agriculturechammond@tipton-county.com
Mrs. Ann Johnson
Agriculture
ajohnson1@tipton-county.com
Ms. Tiffany Kelley
Business
tkelley@tipton-county.com
Mrs. Heidi Miller
Marketing
hmiller@tipton-county.com
Mrs. Sonya Moore
Health Science
smoore@tipton-county.com
Mr. Bill Newsom
Agriculture
bnewsom@tipton-county.com
Mrs. Kelly Potter
Health Science
klpotter@tipton-county.com
Mrs. Annitta Rothenberger
Health Science
arothenberger@tipton-county.com
Mrs. Angela Stokes
Human Services
astokes@tipton-county.com
Mr. Scotty Yount
Businessjyount@tipton-county.com


Special Education

Mr. Colin Day
cday@tipton-county.com
Mr. Tim Driscoll
tdriscoll@tipton-county.com
Mr. Lester Narcisse
lnarcisse@tipton-county.com
Ms. Donna Phillipsdphillips@tipton-county.con